Skip to main content

Blues Ladies Spring Series Pass now includes SSE FA Cup home fixtures

Posted: Tue 10 Jan 2017
Author: Jake Ketley

Blues Ladies have upgraded all Spring Series Passes to include all home SSE FA Cup fixtures.

The decision follows the SSE FA Cup fifth round draw which gave Marc Skinner's side a home tie against West Bromwich Women at the Automated Technology Group Stadium on Sunday 19 March, kick-off 2pm.

Tickets are available to purchase here.

If Blues were to progress to the quarter-final and drawn at home, all pass holders would once again be able to claim entry free for that fixture.

The Spring Series is a one-off competition which has been created to bridge the gap between seasons, while the FA WSL transitions from a summer league to a more traditional football calendar.

Each club will play each other once with a trophy awarded to each division’s winners. The Spring Series will finish before this summer’s Euros. To find out more about the Spring Series please click here.

Blues Ladies start with a home fixture against Sunderland Ladies on Sunday 23 April and face Liverpool on Sunday 7 May, Bristol City on Wednesday 17 May, Yeovil on Wednesday 31 May and Chelsea on Saturday 3 June at home.

The team will also face away matches against Notts County on Sunday 30 April, Man City on Wednesday 3 May, Reading on Sunday 28 May and Arsenal with the date to be confirmed shortly.

Early Bird prices start from just £25 for adults and £14 for children with family tickets available for £65 for two adults and two children and £35 for one adult and one child. The Early Bird window ends on Tuesday 31 January, so don’t miss out and purchase your ticket now! Click here to buy your ticket.