Skip to main content

FA Cup fourth draw on Monday evening

Posted: Mon 09 Jan 2017

The draw for the fourth round of this season's Emirates FA Cup will take place tonight at the BT Tower in London.

Blues and Newcastle have been allocated number 12, following the 1-1 stalemate at St. Andrew's on Saturday in their third round tie

Former England internationals Michael Owen and Martin Keown will make the draw around 7.10pm and it will be broadcast live on BBC2 and BT Sport 2.

Fourth round ties will be played over the weekend of 28/29 January.

The 32 ball numbers for the 16 ties are as follows:
1 Ipswich or Lincoln City
2 Rochdale
3 Manchester United
4 Hull City
5 Sunderland or Burnley
6 Blackburn
7 Millwall
8 Manchester City
9 Brighton
10 Blackpool or Barnsley
11 Wigan or Nottingham Forest
12 Blues or Newcastle
13 Chelsea
14 Middlesbrough
15 Derby
16 Leicester
17 Liverpool or Plymouth
18 Wycombe Wanderers
19 Watford
20 Arsenal
21 Fulham
22 Wolves
23 Cambridge United or Leeds
24 Bristol City or Fleetwood Town
25 Huddersfield
26 Tottenham
27 Brentford
28 Bolton or Crystal Palace
29 Norwich or Southampton
30 Sutton United or AFC Wimbledon
31 Accrington Stanley
32 Oxford United
Blues v Nottingham Forest context