Menu

Official Blues Supporters' Clubs

Birmingham City Football Club is happy to encourage the formation of new Blues Supporters' Clubs in the UK and further afield.

For further information please contact Rachele Johnson 0121 202 5265 or email her at rachele.johnson@bcfc.com 

Contact details of the official branches of the Birmingham City Supporters' Club are as follows:

UK:

Accessiblues -Disabled Supporters Group
Steve Portman or Adrian Howell
Tel: 07899 925 062 or 07598 784 186
Email: accessiblues@outlook.com
Website
Facebook

Birmingham
Linda Goodman 
Tel: 0121 773 5088

Blues 4 All
Bik Singh 
Email: hello@blues4all.com
Website 

Blues Collective 
Hub for official and unofficial clubs/websites/pages 
Dean Lomas, John Kelly, Paul Smith, Ray Hobrow, Tony Hackley, Tim Andrews. 
Tel: 07549 637 412 
Email: bluescollective@hotmail.com
Twitter
Website
Facebook

Blues Trust 
Cliff Horrocks ­­| Chair | cliff.horrocks@bluestrust.org
Margaret Decker | Secretary | margaretdecker@bluestrust.org
Email: info@bluestrust.org
Website 
Facebook 
Twitter

B9'ers Birmingham City Supporters Club 
Chris Green 
Address: Shannon's Public House | 222 Bordesley Green Road | Birmingham | B9 
Email: b9ers2013@virginmedia.com
Twitter

Central Blues Travel 
Tony Routley 
Tel: 07957104017 
Email: tonytiler82@hotmail.co.uk

Dorset Supporters Club 
Jason Angus & Karl Hopton 
Tel: 01202 884351 
Email: kh8641@gmail.com
Meet on the last Monday of the month at Colehill Cricket Club, Wimborne, Dorset.

Birmingham City East Midlands Supporters Club
Nick Glynn 
Tel: 0797 1992 452
Email: picckko@gmail.com
Facebook

London Area Supporters Club 
David Hawkins 
Tel: 07855 456025 or 01277 622075
Email: davidghawkins@hotmail.com 

Norfolk Bluesnoses Supporters Club
Andy Black 
Email: norwichbluenose@btinternet.com or norwichbluenose@aol.com

NorthEast BCFC Supporters Club
Barry Zimmerman 
Email: blues@bcfcnortheast.co.uk

North West Blues
John Griffin 
Tel: 07791 318111 
Email: john.griffin146@gmail.com 

Northside Blues (for the Great Barr area)
Chris Sinclair 
Tel: 07917372576
Email: chrisjsinclair@sky.com

Redditch
Lynda Courts & Nigel Davidson 
Address: The Oast House | Paper Mill Drive | Church Hill South | Redditch | B98 8QJ 
Tel: 07756 498842
Email: redditchblues@hotmail.co.uk 
Website

South Coast Branch BCFC Supporters Club
Beverley King  
Email: Bluenosebev@aol.com

South Wales Supporters Club 
Peter Belson  
Tel: 07711 792557
Email: peteinankh@aol.com 

West and South Yorkshire Bluenoses 
Leigh Bosworth 
Tel: 07771 835688 
Email: blueboz@hotmail.com

Yorkshire Bluenose Society (North and East) Supporters Club 
David Edwards or Rob Smitten 
Email: DEdblue1@aol.com
Website

International:

Australian Birmingham City Supporters Club 
Grant Megan | Chair | Email: bluenosedownunder@hotmail.com
Dave Taylor | Vice-Chair | Email: davetaylor6233@yahoo.com.au
Address: Perth, Western Australia
Facebook

Blues Middle East 
Ras Al Khaimah - RAK Bluenoses
Mark Giles | Email: mark.giles@nfpc.net
Dan Perry | Email: dan@blues.ae
Website

France (Paris)
Ken Jones 
Email: bluesexileparis@googlemail.com  
Website

Germany 
BiG - Bluenoses in Germany 
Tom Kleine 
Address: PO Box 266 | D-57426 Attendorn | Germany 
Email: tk@big-bcfc.com
Website

Netherlands Blues Supporters Club
Mike Mewha
Email: mike.mewha@gmail.com

New Zealand
Chairman Jason Brooks 
Tel: +64275599138 
Email: jasonpbrooks@hotmail.co.uk

North Island secretary/administrator - 
Claire Wingfield | North Shore City | Auckland | New Zealand 
Email: claire.wingfield@hotmail.co.uk

South Island secretary/administrator - 
Jason Pretty | Richmond | Nelson | New Zealand 
Email: jasonrainna20@hotmail.com

Norway
Birmingham City FC Supporters Club of Norway (Est: 1981) 
Martin Kolsrud 
Address: Snorres gate 2, N-3046 DRAMMEN 
Tel: + 47 32 82 16 09 (home)/+ 37 928 45 198 (mobile) 
Email: martin.kolsrud@hotmail.no
Website 

Republic of Ireland
Richard Tyrrell 
Website

Singapore
Dean Elder 
Email: bluenosedeano@hotmail.com
Tel:+65 9062 4300

South Africa
Irwin Schaffer 
Email: eyewear@iafrica.com
Facebook

Sweden
Birmingham City FC Swedish Supporters Club (Svenska Blues)  
Christer Norlander (Chairman)   
Email info@svenskablues.se  
Website

Switzerland
Swiss Birmingham City Supporters' Club 
Chair: Tony Pitt 
Treasurer: David Greaves 
Email: ajpitt1875@outlook.com

Ukraine
Roy Gregory  
Email: Royinamillion@gmail.com

United States
BCFC USA Supporters Club
Andrew Ford (New York City), David Goode (Chicago) 
Email: bcfcusa@gmail.com
Facebook

East Coast (NJ, CT, MA, NY)
Chris Dunford and John Melinov 
Email: eastcoastblues@yahoo.com

Birmingham City Ladies FC Supporters Club 
Chairman Mark Farnell 
Tel: 01283 761038 or 07540 948151 
Email: bclfc.sc@googlemail.com

For further information on how to become an official branch of Birmingham City Supporters’ Clubs please contact Rachele Johnson on 0121 202 5265 or email her at Rachele.Johnson@bcfc.com and provide the following information: 
• Name of the chairperson 
• Names of members of the board or trustees 
• Who the group is 
• The objective of the group (why it has been formed) 
• Mission Statement