Season

Competition

Sat, 7 May 2022  | Wast Hills Training Ground, Birmingham

English U18 Premier League
Birmingham City U18

BIR

Full Time

Aston Villa U18

AST

Sat, 30 Apr 2022  | Wast Hills Training Ground, Birmingham

English U18 Premier League
Birmingham City U18

BIR

Full Time

West Bromwich Albion U18

WES

Tue, 26 Apr 2022  | Wast Hills Training Ground, Birmingham

English U18 Premier League
Birmingham City U18

BIR

Full Time

Chelsea U18

CHE

Sat, 23 Apr 2022  | Motspur Park,

English U18 Premier League
Fulham U18

FUL

Full Time

Birmingham City U18

BIR

Sat, 9 Apr 2022  | Wast Hills Training Ground, Birmingham

English U18 Premier League
Birmingham City U18

BIR

Full Time

Arsenal U18

ARS

Tue, 22 Mar 2022  | Bearwood Park Training Ground, Reading

English U18 Premier League
Reading U18

REA

Full Time

Birmingham City U18

BIR

Sat, 19 Mar 2022  | Tottenham Hotspur Training Centre, Enfield

English U18 Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur U18

TOT

Full Time

Birmingham City U18

BIR

Sat, 12 Mar 2022  | Wast Hills Training Ground, Birmingham

English U18 Premier League
Birmingham City U18

BIR

Full Time

Southampton U18

SOU

Sat, 5 Mar 2022  | The Amex Elite Football Performance Centre, Brighton

English U18 Premier League
Brighton and Hove Albion U18

BRI

Full Time

Birmingham City U18

BIR

Tue, 1 Mar 2022  | Wast Hills Training Ground, Birmingham

English U18 Premier League
Birmingham City U18

BIR

Full Time

Leicester City U18

LEI