Season

Competition

Sat, 3 Dec 2022  | Liberty Way, Nuneaton

English Premier League Cup
Birmingham City U21

BIR

Full Time

Everton U21

EVE

Fri, 25 Nov 2022  | Haig Avenue, Southport

English Premier League Cup
Everton U21

EVE

Full Time

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Mon, 21 Nov 2022  | Staplewood Training Ground, Southampton

English Premier League Cup
Southampton U21

SOU

Full Time

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Mon, 14 Nov 2022  | ARMCO Arena, Solihull

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Cardiff City U21

CAR

Fri, 4 Nov 2022  | Wast Hills Training Ground, Birmingham

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Sheffield United U21

SHE

Mon, 31 Oct 2022  | Alexandra Park, Crewe

Crewe Alexandra U21

CRE

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Mon, 24 Oct 2022  | ARMCO Arena, Solihull

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Sheffield Wednesday U21

SHE

Mon, 17 Oct 2022  | Wast Hills Training Ground, Birmingham

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Barnsley U21

BAR

Fri, 14 Oct 2022  | JobServe Community Stadium, Colchester

English Premier League Cup
Colchester United U21

COL

Full Time

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Mon, 10 Oct 2022  | The Barnfield Training Centre, Burnley

Burnley U21

BUR

Birmingham City U21

BIR