Competition

Sun, 30 Jan 2022  | Liberty Way, Nuneaton

English Premier League 2 Division Two
Birmingham City PL2

BIR

Fulham PL2

FUL

Mon, 7 Feb 2022  | Aggborough Stadium, Kidderminster

English Premier League 2 Division Two
Wolverhampton Wanderers PL2

WOL

Birmingham City PL2

BIR

Mon, 14 Feb 2022  | Liberty Way, Nuneaton

English Premier League Cup
Birmingham City PL2

BIR

Watford U23

WAT

Sun, 20 Feb 2022  | The Snows Stadium, Totton

English Premier League 2 Division Two
Southampton PL2

SOU

Birmingham City PL2

BIR

Sun, 27 Feb 2022  | Liberty Way, Nuneaton

English Premier League 2 Division Two
Birmingham City PL2

BIR

Middlesbrough PL2

MID

Mon, 14 Mar 2022  | Northumberland FA, Newcastle

English Premier League 2 Division Two
Newcastle United PL2

NEW

Birmingham City PL2

BIR

Mon, 21 Mar 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

English Premier League 2 Division Two
Birmingham City PL2

BIR

Norwich City PL2

NOR

Sun, 27 Mar 2022  | Liberty Way, Nuneaton

English Premier League 2 Division Two
Birmingham City PL2

BIR

Reading PL2

REA

Fri, 1 Apr 2022  | Craven Cottage, London

English Premier League 2 Division Two
Fulham PL2

FUL

Birmingham City PL2

BIR

Mon, 25 Apr 2022  | Eppleton Colliery Welfare Ground, Sunderland

English Premier League 2 Division Two
Sunderland PL2

SUN

Birmingham City PL2

BIR