Meet The Team

Meet The Team

We are BCFC Community!

Birmingham City FC Community Trust also have a growing number of part time staff who deliver on all projects across the City and are vitally important to the success of the Trust.

Antony Isherwood – Community Director (Antony.Isherwood@bcfc.com)

Sharron Atkins – Assistant Community Director (Sharron.Atkins@bcfc.com)

Paul Virgo - Skills, Training and Employability Manager (Paul.Virgo@bcfc.com)

Ryan Chamberlain – Business Manager (R.Chamberlain@bcfc.com)

Matt Dorgan - 16-19s Football and Education Manager (Matt.Dorgan@bcfc.com)

Chantel Hunter - Sports Development, Engagement and Inclusion Officer (Chantel.Hunter@bcfc.com)

David Woodrow – NCS Manager (David.Woodrow@bcfc.com)

Harry Basra – Foundation Degree Mentor/ Football Education Programme Lecturer (Harry.Basra@bcfc.com)

Danny Hipkiss - NCS Recruitment and Project Coordinator (Danny.Hipkiss@bcfc.com)

Matt Whitehouse – Primary Stars and Schools Coordinator (Matt.Whitehouse@bcfc.com)

Rene Adigbo – Business Administrator (Rene.Adigbo@bcfc.com)

Joe Ballinger – Sports Lecturer (Joe.Ballinger@bcfc.com)

Dylan Wallace – Sports Lecturer (Dylan.Wallace@bcfc.com)

Jenny Conway – Associate Sports Lecturer (Jenny.Conway@bcfc.com)

Anthony Stephens – Sports Development and Inclusion Officer (Anthony.Stephens@bcfc.com)

Georgia Butler – Kicks Officer (Georgia.Butler@bcfc.com)

James Fry – Football Education Programme Head Coach (James.Fry@bcfc.com)

Gurjinder Ghuman – Sports Therapist (Gurjinder.Ghuman@bcfc.com)

Jedi Campbell – Employability Support Officer (Jedi.Campbell@bcfc.com)

Daniel Handley – Apprentice Community Coach (Daniel.Handley@bcfc.com)

Ocean McDonald – Apprentice Community Coach (Ocean.McDonald@bcfc.com)

Eesa Sawyers – Primary Stars and Schools Officer (eesa.sawyers@bcfc.com)