Supporters Groups

Supporters Groups

10 November 2021

We are proud of our relationship with our fans.

We have a number of independently-run Birmingham City Supporters Clubs. Their details are as follows:

UK:

Accessiblues Steve Portman Tel: 07899 925 062 Email: accessiblues@outlook.com

Birmingham Supporters Linda Goodman Tel: 0121 773 5088 Email: lags71@hotmail.com

Blues 4 All Bik Singh Email: hello@blues4all.com

Blues Collective Email: bluescollective@hotmail.com

Blues Trust Cliff Horrocks Email: info@bluestrust.org Website: http://www.bluestrust.org/

Bordesley Social Club Adrian Reilly & Ian Connor Tel: 07880035870 Email: bordesleylabourb9@gmail.com

B9'ers Chris Green Email: b9ers2013@virginmedia.com

Central Blues Travel Tony Routley Tel: 07957 104 017 Email: tonytiler82@hotmail.co.uk

East Midlands Supporters Club Nick Glynn Tel: 07971 992 452 Email: picckko@gmail.com

London Area Supporters Club David Hawkins Tel: 07855 456025 Email: davidghawkins@hotmail.com

North West Blues John Griffin Tel: 07791 318 111 Email: john.griffin146@gmail.com

Northside Blues Chris Sinclair Tel: 07917 372 576 Email: chrisjsinclair@sky.com

Redditch Blues Lynda Courts & Mark Marshall Tel: 07756 498 842 Email: redditchblues@hotmail.co.uk

West and South Yorkshire Bluenoses Gary Parton Email: Gary.parton@hotmail.co.uk

Yorkshire Bluenose Society David Edwards Email: DEdblue1@aol.com

INTERNATIONAL:

Australia Australian Birmingham City Supporters Club Grant Megan Email: bluenosedownunder@hotmail.com

Germany BiG - Bluenoses in Germany Tom Kleine Email: tk@big-bcfc.com

Netherlands Dutch Blues Supporters Club Mike Mewha Email: mike.mewha@gmail.com

New Zealand Chairman Jason Brooks Tel: +64275599138 Email: jasonpbrooks@hotmail.co.uk

Norway Birmingham City FC Supporters Club of Norway (Est: 1981) Martin Kolsrud Address: kytterveien 36, N-4642 SØGNE Email: martin@bskn.info

Singapore Dean Elder Email: bluenosedeano@hotmail.com

South Africa Irwin Schaffer Email: eyewear@iafrica.com

Sweden Svenska Blues Chair: Christer Norlander Email: info@svenskablues.se

Switzerland Swiss Birmingham City Supporters Club Chair: Tony Pitt Email: ajpitt1875@outlook.com

United States BCFC USA Supporters Club Andrew Ford (New York City), David Goode (Chicago) Email: bcfcusa@gmail.com

East Coast (NJ, CT, MA, NY) Chris Dunford and John Melnikov Email: eastcoastblues@yahoo.com

The Club accepts proposals for newly recognised Supporters Clubs at the end of each season. If you would like to submit one for consideration, please email fans@bcfc.com.

As per EFL Regulation 115, one member of each Supporters Club is invited to at least two meetings or fan forums per season where there is an opportunity to discuss significant Club issues with relevant Birmingham City Football Club staff.

In return, we expect a certain standard of behaviour.

As a founder, chairperson or board member of a Supporters Club, you:

  • must ensure bullying and harassment does not occur within your group
  • must follow all reasonable expectations as a supporter of the Club and avoid all forms of disruptive or offensive behaviour
  • must ensure no behaviour which would bring the Club’s name into disrepute takes place within your group
  • must comply with requests from Club staff
  • must not criticise the Club or its staff publicly or on social media
  • must not represent yourself as an employee or official representative of Birmingham City Football Club

Failure to follow these guidelines will result in the removal of official Club-recognised status.