Photos: All Star Awards 2019

Congratulations to all the winners


Each year staff from the Corporate Hospitality, Kiosk Department, Retail, Ticket Office and Kitchens come together to celebrate their efforts and achievements from the past season at the All-Star Awards. 

More than 220 staff members attended the awards at St. Andrew’s Trillion Trophy Stadium hosted by Corporate Hospitality Manager, Guy Harrison who added: “each attendee’s role is vital to creating a fantastic experience and the awards show the staff that the Club appreciate them for their continued commitment, dedication and hard work”.

List of Winners are below:

Hospitality Bar Assistant – Julie Murphy
Kiosk Best Bar – Bar 16
Executive Chef’s Award for Product Innovation -
Joe Britland

Kiosks Best Attendance – Amy Fitzgerald & Mediha Clark

Retail Best Attendance – Luke Kelly

Ticket Office Best Attendance – Theo Grant
Hospitality Service Staff (Suites) – Kamara Pitters
Hospitality Service Staff (Other Areas) – Nathan Mosley
Executive Chef’s Newcomers Award – Abdelhak Benhamamada
Kiosk Newcomer Award –
Pablo Astray
Ticket Office Newcomer Award – Holly Fisher

Retail Newcomer Award – Zainab Lorgat

Hospitality Newcomer Award – Will Poray

Retail “Yes, No Problem” Award – Georgia Butler
Hospitality Team Leader – Sam Williams & Paris Hitchins

Kiosks Team Leader – Courtney Slater & Shaquilla Caines
Hospitality Bar Supervisor – Coral Davis & Kimberley Breeze
Hospitality Supervisor – Gee Carter & Remi Tomlinson
Retail Award for Dedication To The Club & Department – Paige Bacciochi
Executive Chef’s Award for Dedication To The Club & Department –
Martin Smith & Angelo Cash & Khadija Aghrib
Hospitality Cheekiest –
Rosemarie Crumpton
Kiosk Cleanest Kept – Michael & Christina Looby
Retail Confidence & Ability –
Haleema Iqbal
Hospitality Special Recognition Award –
Conference & Events Team
Kiosks Special Recognition Award – Cath Fanning
Retail Special Recognition Award – Jack Fellows
Ticket Office Special Recognition Award –
Alex Pitt

Overall Kitchen Stars – Neil Hubbard & Katarzyna Blaszczyk & Mikolaj Morys & Renata Swierczek

Kiosks Section Managers Award – Keion Parkes & Leon Green

Ticket Office Star Employee – Jaden Hanson

Hospitality Team of the Season – Jasper Carrott Suite


*If you are reading this article on the BCFC app please click here to view the photos