Menu

Birmingham City FC Club Contacts

Get in touch with the Club...

 

By Post

Birmingham City Football Club plc 

St. Andrew's Stadium 

Birmingham 

B9 4RL

General Enquiries, Directions etc

Reception 

Telephone: 0121 772 0101

Email: reception@bcfc.com

Ticket Office
Telephone: 0121 772 0101 (option 2)

For general ticket enquiries, on sale dates etc 

Email: ticket.office@bcfc.com

Customer Services Manager & Supporter Liaison Officer

Rachele Johnson 

Telephone: 0121 202 5265 

Email: rachele.johnson@bcfc.com

Commercial Team
Telephone: 0121 772 0101 (option 3)

Email: commercial@bcfc.com

Conference & Events Sales / enquiries

Telephone: 0121 772 0101 (option 5)

Email: conferences@bcfc.com

Marketing Manager
Email: marketing@bcfc.com

Head of Media and Communications

Colin Tattum

Telephone: 0121 202 5225 

Email: colin.tattum@bcfc.com

Human Resources
Email: jobs@bcfc.com

Disability Co-ordinator 

Aamir Javaid 

Telephone: 0121 772 0101 (option 2)

Email: aamir.javaid@bcfc.com

Safety Officer
Dave Hoult 

Telephone: 0121 202 5255

Email: dave.hoult@bcfc.com