Season

Competition

Sat, 22 Jan 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Full Time

Barnsley

BAR

Tue, 18 Jan 2022  | Craven Cottage, London

Sky Bet Championship
Fulham

FUL

Full Time

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 15 Jan 2022  | Deepdale, Preston

Sky Bet Championship
Preston

PNE

Full Time

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 8 Jan 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

The Emirates FA Cup
Birmingham

BIR

Full Time

Plymouth

PLY

Sun, 2 Jan 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Full Time

QPR

QPR

Premier Legue

Sat, 18 Dec 2021  | Ewood Park, Blackburn

Sky Bet Championship
Blackburn

BLA

Full Time

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 11 Dec 2021  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Full Time

Cardiff

CAR

Sat, 4 Dec 2021  | The Den, London

Sky Bet Championship
Millwall

MIL

Full Time

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 27 Nov 2021  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Full Time

Blackpool

BLA

Premier Legue

Tue, 23 Nov 2021  | The Coventry Building Society Arena, Coventry

Sky Bet Championship
Coventry

COV

Full Time

Birmingham

BIR