Season

Competition

Sat, 2 Mar 2024  | St. Andrew's @ Knighthead Park, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Full Time

Southampton

S'TON

Sat, 24 Feb 2024  | Portman Road, Ipswich

Sky Bet Championship
Ipswich

IPS

Full Time

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 17 Feb 2024  | St. Andrew's @ Knighthead Park, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Full Time

Sunderland

SUN

Tue, 13 Feb 2024  | St. Andrew's @ Knighthead Park, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Full Time

Blackburn

BLA

Fri, 9 Feb 2024  | Hillsborough, Sheffield

Sky Bet Championship
Sheff Wed

SH W

Full Time

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 3 Feb 2024  | The Hawthorns, West Bromwich

Sky Bet Championship
West Brom

WBA

Full Time

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 27 Jan 2024  | King Power Stadium, Leicester

The Emirates FA Cup
Leicester

LEI

Full Time

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 20 Jan 2024  | bet365 Stadium, Stoke

Sky Bet Championship
Stoke

STO

Full Time

Birmingham

BIR

Tue, 16 Jan 2024  | St. Andrew's @ Knighthead Park, Birmingham

The Emirates FA Cup
Birmingham

BIR

Full Time

Hull

HULL

Sat, 13 Jan 2024  | St. Andrew's @ Knighthead Park, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Full Time

Swansea City

SWA