Competition

Sat, 10 Dec 2022  | Bloomfield Road, Blackpool

Sky Bet Championship
Blackpool

BLA

Birmingham

BIR

Fri, 16 Dec 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Reading

REA

Tue, 27 Dec 2022  | Turf Moor, Burnley

Sky Bet Championship
Burnley

BUR

Birmingham

BIR

Fri, 30 Dec 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Hull

HULL

Mon, 2 Jan 2023  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Boro

MID

Sat, 7 Jan 2023  | The Bolt New Lawn, Forest Green

The Emirates FA Cup
Forest Green Rovers

FOR

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 14 Jan 2023  | Ashton Gate, Bristol

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol C

BC

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 21 Jan 2023  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Preston

PNE

Sat, 28 Jan 2023  | Carrow Road, Norwich

Sky Bet Championship
Norwich

NOR

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 4 Feb 2023  | Swansea.com Stadium, Swansea

Sky Bet Championship
Swansea City

SWA

Birmingham

BIR