Competition

Tue, 25 Jan 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Peterborough

PET

Sun, 30 Jan 2022  | Pride Park Stadium, Derby

Sky Bet Championship
Derby

DER

Birmingham

BIR

Fri, 4 Feb 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Sheff Utd

SH U

Wed, 9 Feb 2022  | Vitality Stadium, Bournemouth

Sky Bet Championship
Bournemouth

BOU

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 12 Feb 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Luton

LUT

Sat, 19 Feb 2022  | bet365 Stadium, Stoke

Sky Bet Championship
Stoke

STO

Birmingham

BIR

Tue, 22 Feb 2022  | Select Car Leasing Stadium, Reading

Sky Bet Championship
Reading

REA

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 26 Feb 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Huddersfield

HUD

Sat, 5 Mar 2022  | Ashton Gate, Bristol

Sky Bet Championship
Bristol C

BC

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 12 Mar 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Hull

HULL