Competition

Sat, 30 Jul 2022  | Kenilworth Road, Luton

Sky Bet Championship
Luton

LUT

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 6 Aug 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Huddersfield

HUD

Tue, 9 Aug 2022  | Carrow Road, Norwich

EFL Cup
Norwich

NOR

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 13 Aug 2022  | Cardiff City Stadium, Cardiff

Sky Bet Championship
Cardiff

CAR

Birmingham

BIR

Tue, 16 Aug 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Watford

WAT

Sat, 20 Aug 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Wigan

WIG

Sat, 27 Aug 2022  | AESSEAL New York Stadium, Rotherham

Sky Bet Championship
Rotherham

ROT

Birmingham

BIR

Tue, 30 Aug 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Norwich

NOR

Sat, 3 Sept 2022  | Deepdale, Preston

Sky Bet Championship
Preston

PNE

Birmingham

BIR

Sat, 10 Sept 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Sky Bet Championship
Birmingham

BIR

Swansea City

SWA