Competition

Tue, 4 Oct 2022  | The Posh Academy Training Ground, Peterborough

Peterborough United U21

PET

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Mon, 10 Oct 2022  | Lancashire FA County Ground, Leyland

Burnley U21

BUR

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Fri, 14 Oct 2022  | JobServe Community Stadium, Colchester

English Premier League Cup
Colchester United U21

COL

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Mon, 17 Oct 2022  | Wast Hills Training Ground, Birmingham

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Barnsley U21

BAR

Mon, 24 Oct 2022  | ARMCO Arena, Solihull

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Sheffield Wednesday U21

SHE

Mon, 31 Oct 2022  | Mornflake Stadium, Crewe

Crewe Alexandra U21

CRE

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Mon, 7 Nov 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Sheffield United U21

SHE

Mon, 14 Nov 2022  | ARMCO Arena, Solihull

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Cardiff City U21

CAR

Mon, 21 Nov 2022  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

English Premier League Cup
Birmingham City U21

BIR

Southampton U21

SOU

Fri, 25 Nov 2022  | Haig Avenue, Southport

English Premier League Cup
Everton U21

EVE

Birmingham City U21

BIR