Competition

Mon, 13 Feb 2023  | Wast Hills Training Ground, Birmingham

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Burnley U21

BUR

Mon, 20 Feb 2023  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Peterborough United U21

PET

Tue, 28 Feb 2023  | The Alan Higgs Centre, Coventry

Coventry City U21

COV

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Mon, 6 Mar 2023  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Crewe Alexandra U21

CRE

Fri, 10 Mar 2023  | Portman Road, Ipswich

Ipswich Town U21

IPS

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Mon, 20 Mar 2023  | Bracken Moor, Stocksbridge

Sheffield Wednesday U21

SHE

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Tue, 28 Mar 2023  | The Powerday Stadium, Perivale

Queens Park Rangers U21

QUE

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Mon, 17 Apr 2023  | St. Andrew's Stadium, Birmingham

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Watford U21

WAT

Mon, 24 Apr 2023  | The Valley, London

Charlton Athletic U21

CHA

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Mon, 1 May 2023  | ARMCO Arena, Solihull

Birmingham City U21

BIR

Reading U21

REA